Windows: remove potential data loss warning with cast
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 00:03:28 +0000 (20:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:24:10 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
Change-Id: If9cbe1b777452dba5b0785d8abfccb9ec31540e3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5349
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.c

index 3dc9752..dd4720a 100644 (file)
@@ -646,7 +646,7 @@ smb_ParseIoctlPath(smb_ioctl_t *ioctlp, cm_user_t *userp, cm_req_t *reqp,
     if (relativePath[0] == relativePath[1] &&
         relativePath[1] == '\\' &&
         !cm_ClientStrCmpNI(cm_NetbiosNameC, relativePath+2,
-                           cm_ClientStrLen(cm_NetbiosNameC)))
+                           (int)cm_ClientStrLen(cm_NetbiosNameC)))
     {
         clientchar_t shareName[256];
         clientchar_t *sharePath;
@@ -897,7 +897,7 @@ smb_ParseIoctlParent(smb_ioctl_t *ioctlp, cm_user_t *userp, cm_req_t *reqp,
     if (tbuffer[0] == tbuffer[1] &&
         tbuffer[1] == '\\' &&
         !cm_ClientStrCmpNI(cm_NetbiosNameC, tbuffer+2,
-                           cm_ClientStrLen(cm_NetbiosNameC)))
+                           (int)cm_ClientStrLen(cm_NetbiosNameC)))
     {
         clientchar_t shareName[256];
         clientchar_t *sharePath;
@@ -1235,7 +1235,7 @@ smb_IoctlGetSMBName(smb_ioctl_t *ioctlp, cm_user_t *userp, afs_uint32 pflags)
         cch = cm_ClientStringToUtf8(uidp->unp->name,
                                     -1,
                                     ioctlp->ioctl.outDatap,
-                                    (SMB_IOCTL_MAXDATA -
+                                    (int)(SMB_IOCTL_MAXDATA -
                                      (ioctlp->ioctl.outDatap - ioctlp->ioctl.outAllocp))
                                     / sizeof(cm_utf8char_t));