OSX Preference Pane
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:18:04 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 16:00:13 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/195
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/.gitignore
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

index 6069271..eeb90c6 100644 (file)
@@ -7,3 +7,8 @@
 /buildpkg.sh
 
 !/Makefile
+
+.DS_Store
+*.mode1v3
+*.pbxuser
+build/
diff --git a/src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/.gitignore b/src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..84f5d6c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+.DS_Store
+build/*
+*.pbxuser
+*.mode1v3
+*.mode2v3
+config