config: provide inlines to make 64bit ints printable
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:32:45 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:20:24 +0000 (03:20 -0800)
same idea as the 32 bit versions. make it so you can print something
the compiler would otherwise stand in the way of.

Change-Id: Iec9d2efe7ecb74c13406dacf854d13fe61075092
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8552
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/config/stds.h

index 8aa2eff..b0b8265 100644 (file)
@@ -286,6 +286,10 @@ hdr_static_inline(long) afs_printable_int32_ld(afs_int32 d) { return (long) d; }
 
 hdr_static_inline(unsigned long) afs_printable_uint32_lu(afs_uint32 d) { return (unsigned long) d; }
 
+hdr_static_inline(long long) afs_printable_int64_ld(afs_int64 d) { return (long long) d; }
+
+hdr_static_inline(unsigned long long) afs_printable_uint64_lu(afs_uint64 d) { return (unsigned long long) d; }
+
 #ifdef AFS_64BITUSERPOINTER_ENV
 #define afs_pointer_to_int(p)      ((afs_uint32)  (afs_uint64) (p))
 #define afs_int_to_pointer(i)     ((void *) (afs_uint64) (i))