afs: Correct routine name on error message
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:33:05 +0000 (12:33 -0800)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 03:13:13 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
While studying some code I noticed one of the error messages in
afs_UFSGetVolSlot was prefixed with a different routine name.
More shocking was that git blame fingered me as the last person
to update that line!  Indeed I had but I hadn't noticed, nor had
my reviewers, the mis-matched routine name.

Update afs/afs_volume.c to correct routine name.

Change-Id: Id7ee275c9f8991bb71082b9dfcd52c14ead83955
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11625
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/afs_volume.c

index bf53767..1caaf03 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ afs_UFSGetVolSlot(afs_int32 volid, struct cell *tcell)
                                 &staticFVolume, sizeof(struct fvolume));
                osi_UFSClose(tfile);
                if (code != sizeof(struct fvolume)) {
-                   afs_warn("afs_SetupVolume: error %d reading volumeinfo\n",
+                   afs_warn("afs_UFSGetVolSlot: error %d reading volumeinfo\n",
                             (int)code);
                }
            }