afsd: Fix res_init warning
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:28:20 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
afsd requires res_init to be declared - get a definition for this by
including roken.h (which has the necessary magic to figure out which
set of headers are required to get resolver functions)

Change-Id: I217405df223f0bc42be90aea991cb228db4da4f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5373
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afsd/afsd.c

index 9576e40..f441815 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@
 
 #include <afsconfig.h>
 #include <afs/param.h>
+#include <roken.h>
 
 #ifdef IGNORE_SOME_GCC_WARNINGS
 # pragma GCC diagnostic warning "-Wdeprecated-declarations"