volinfo: Include nfs.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:23:40 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:48:01 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
nfs.h is required for various types used in vol-info.c. Include it. On
namei this header gets pulled in indirectly via other means, but on
inode it does not (and we shouldn't be relying on such anyway).

Change-Id: If917f8c3b0382572d2146450116399498257ffc7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5185
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-info.c

index bf77865..a1f9644 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 #include <afs/afsint.h>
 #include <afs/errors.h>
 
+#include "nfs.h"
 #include "lock.h"
 #include "ihandle.h"
 #include "vnode.h"