afs: afs_CacheTruncateDaemon wake waiters !too full
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:04:32 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:30:29 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
When processing afs_CacheTruncateDaemon() if the cache is no longer
too full, then wake the waiters.

Change-Id: I114341f8a71654b0a064d6dad2a704dd1fa8dbe2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10236
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/afs_dcache.c

index e9cefd6..9b7daa6 100644 (file)
@@ -457,8 +457,10 @@ afs_CacheTruncateDaemon(void)
                if (afs_termState == AFSOP_STOP_TRUNCDAEMON)
                    break;
            }
-           if (!afs_CacheIsTooFull())
+           if (!afs_CacheIsTooFull()) {
                afs_CacheTooFull = 0;
+               afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained();
+           }
        }       /* end of cache cleanup */
        ReleaseWriteLock(&afs_xdcache);