background daemon don't wipe code before it gets used
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:58:03 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 16:22:00 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
the bop allocation will clear the bop structure on reuse. don't
clear the error code early.

Change-Id: Ie32bef854d28a575387e2488f10c302486dfd20b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2042
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_daemons.c

index 0627acd..412a128 100644 (file)
@@ -991,7 +991,6 @@ brequest_release(struct brequest *tb)
        crfree(tb->cred);
        tb->cred = (afs_ucred_t *)0;
     }
-    tb->code = 0;
     afs_BRelease(tb);  /* this grabs and releases afs_xbrs lock */
 }