Linux: Move keyring includes where they're needed
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 11:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:20:36 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
We don't need the keyring headers in every file, so reduce
namespace pollution by just including them in osi_groups.c, which is
the only place that uses them.

Change-Id: I1f8af43439d63bec4df278209d2bb5c86b1c4d05
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2746
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c
src/afs/sysincludes.h

index 1191cf2..db4933a 100644 (file)
 
 #include <linux/smp_lock.h>
 
+#if defined(LINUX_KEYRING_SUPPORT)
+# include <linux/rwsem.h>
+# include <linux/key.h>
+# if defined(HAVE_LINUX_KEY_TYPE_H)
+#  include <linux/key-type.h>
+# endif
+# ifndef KEY_ALLOC_IN_QUOTA
+#  define KEY_ALLOC_IN_QUOTA 1
+# endif
+#endif
+
 #ifdef AFS_LINUX26_ONEGROUP_ENV
 # define NUMPAGGROUPS 1
 
index a126fb6..916d02a 100644 (file)
 #   include <linux/security.h>
 #  endif
 #  include <linux/suspend.h>
-#  if defined(LINUX_KEYRING_SUPPORT)
-#   include <linux/rwsem.h>
-#   include <linux/key.h>
-#   if defined(HAVE_LINUX_KEY_TYPE_H)
-#    include <linux/key-type.h>
-#   endif
-#   ifndef KEY_ALLOC_IN_QUOTA
-#    define KEY_ALLOC_IN_QUOTA 1
-#   endif
-#  endif
 # endif
 /* Avoid conflicts with coda overloading AFS type namespace. Must precede
  * inclusion of uaccess.h.