irix test kernel cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 05:07:02 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 05:08:34 +0000 (21:08 -0800)
add missing paren for irix test kernel case

Change-Id: I1374cac568f5632c3bc29f492a47ea665abb9ef7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1300
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_vcache.c

index 3eed998..525bf46 100644 (file)
@@ -1146,11 +1146,11 @@ afs_NewVCache(struct VenusFid *afid, struct server *serverp)
 #endif
     vnode_pcache_init(&tvc->v);
 #if defined(DEBUG) && defined(VNODE_INIT_BITLOCK)
-    /* Above define is never true execpt in SGI test kernels. */
-    init_bitlock(&(tvc->v.v_flag, VLOCK, "vnode", tvc->v.v_number);
+    /* Above define is never true except in SGI test kernels. */
+    init_bitlock(&(tvc->v.v_flag, VLOCK, "vnode", tvc->v.v_number));
 #endif
 #ifdef INTR_KTHREADS
-                AFS_VN_INIT_BUF_LOCK(&(tvc->v));
+    AFS_VN_INIT_BUF_LOCK(&(tvc->v));
 #endif
 #else
     SetAfsVnode(AFSTOV(tvc));