Solaris: return ENOTSUP for force-unmounts
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 21:00:26 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 00:11:34 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
We don't support forced unmounts yet, so indicate as such.

Change-Id: I3a130a4a8d31eeffd012352f656c2b4e42b46f27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1879
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vfsops.c

index 01ce783..c474f8a 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,9 @@
 #endif
 #include <sys/kobj.h>
 
-
+#ifdef AFS_SUN58_ENV
+# include <sys/mount.h>
+#endif
 
 struct vfs *afs_globalVFS = 0;
 struct vcache *afs_globalVp = 0;
@@ -88,6 +90,14 @@ afs_unmount(struct vfs *afsp, afs_ucred_t *credp)
         AFS_GUNLOCK();
         return (EPERM);
     }
+
+#ifdef AFS_SUN58_ENV
+    if (flag & MS_FORCE) {
+       AFS_GUNLOCK();
+       return ENOTSUP;
+    }
+#endif /* AFS_SUN58_ENV */
+
     afs_globalVFS = 0;
     afs_shutdown();