Remove one more AFS_UCRED struct
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 22:36:38 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 00:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
After 8a8244dd351f865af2da3b5ebb746ba57723b6a9, AFS_UCRED is no longer
assumed to be a struct. Fix one instance that still declares it as a
struct.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/487
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_pioctl.c

index abe0ac0..bd4a5f2 100644 (file)
@@ -3970,7 +3970,7 @@ DECL_PIOCTL(PSetRxkcrypt)
 #define        PIOCTL_HEADER   6
 static int
 HandleClientContext(struct afs_ioctl *ablob, int *com,
-                   AFS_UCRED **acred, struct AFS_UCRED *credp)
+                   AFS_UCRED **acred, AFS_UCRED *credp)
 {
     char *ain, *inData;
     afs_uint32 hostaddr;