Avoid __USE_XOPEN redefinition
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:00:49 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:16:30 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
Only define __USE_XOPEN if not already defined.
This eliminates a few build warnings where __USE_XOPEN is already
defined in system header files.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/439
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/kauth/client.c

index 847a15c..dbe3346 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,9 @@
 #endif
 #include <string.h>
 #ifdef HAVE_UNISTD_H
+#if !defined(__USE_XOPEN)
 #define __USE_XOPEN
+#endif
 #include <unistd.h>
 #endif
 #include <afs/cellconfig.h>