ANSIfy ptclient
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:48:30 +0000 (10:48 -0600)
Change all the function definitions in ptclient to ANSI form

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/32
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

src/ptserver/ptclient.c

index feaad27..f4d1ab5 100644 (file)
@@ -83,9 +83,7 @@ GetToken(char *format, afs_int32 *l)
 #define GetXInt32(l) GetToken ("%x", l)
 
 int
-GetString(s, slen)
-     char *s;
-     int slen;
+GetString(char *s, int slen)
 {
     char *beg;
     int l;
@@ -119,8 +117,7 @@ GetString(s, slen)
 }
 
 int
-CodeOk(code)
-     afs_int32 code;
+CodeOk(afs_int32 code)
 {
     if (!ignoreExist)
        return code;
@@ -128,10 +125,7 @@ CodeOk(code)
 }
 
 int
-PrintEntry(ea, e, indent)
-     afs_int32 ea;
-     struct prentry *e;
-     int indent;
+PrintEntry(afs_int32 ea, struct prentry *e, int indent)
 {
     /* handle screwed up versions of DumpEntry */
     if (e->flags & PRCONT) {
@@ -160,9 +154,8 @@ PrintEntry(ea, e, indent)
 
 #include "AFS_component_version_number.c"
 
-main(argc, argv)
-     int argc;
-     char **argv;
+int
+main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
     register afs_int32 code;
     char op[8];