dafs: don't restart for new binaries using mrafs scanner time
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 14:57:31 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 15:40:24 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
if binary restart times are enabled, dafs restarts every time due to
a flawed comparison. fix it.

Change-Id: I7eff4eb6406dc7eef12c75491191566a906a4adf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1992
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/bozo/fsbnodeops.c

index 3016af3..54461f8 100644 (file)
@@ -260,7 +260,7 @@ fs_restartp(struct bnode *bn)
            bnode_FreeTokens(tt);
            return 0;
        }
-       if (tstat.st_ctime > abnode->lastScanStart)
+       if (tstat.st_ctime > abnode->lastSalsrvStart)
            code = 1;
        else
            code = 0;