afs: remove duplicate declaration for afs_shutdown() 81/12181/6
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 04:38:59 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 May 2021 16:39:00 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
Somehow there were two.  Now there is but one.

Change-Id: I60c793cf3b13508e89020e9f19847a41de4d0277
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12181
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/afs_prototypes.h

index 9274d15..a672b22 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@ extern void shutdown_bufferpackage(void);
 /* afs_call.c */
 extern int afs_cold_shutdown;
 extern char afs_rootVolumeName[MAXROOTVOLNAMELEN];
-extern void afs_shutdown(void);
 extern void afs_FlushCBs(void);
 extern int afs_CheckInit(void);
 extern void afs_shutdown(void);