Windows: cm_TryBulkStatRPC must process VIO errors
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:46:45 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:55:03 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
If the bulkStat errorCode indicates that a particular object
is inaccessible due to a VIO error, we must update the server
status appropriately in order to permit failover.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I19ce3d2c5b138d519fb1c437f6d5109d7d8b1310
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2657
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c

index 5625000..ba80889 100644 (file)
@@ -2421,6 +2421,7 @@ cm_TryBulkStatRPC(cm_scache_t *dscp, cm_bulkStat_t *bbp, cm_user_t *userp, cm_re
                 case VOFFLINE:
                 case VSALVAGE:
                 case VNOSERVICE:
+                case VIO:
                     code = (&bbp->stats[0])->errorCode;
                     break;
                 default: