shlibafsrpc: Export additional symbols
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:14:30 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
Export additional symbols from shlibafsrpc. These symbols are required
in order to be able to produce dynamically linked security modules that
interface with libafsrpc.

Change-Id: Ic221522a10be6714835dc37dbeee22dfd3b728cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2745
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map

index 70da491..cebaf9f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # API version. When something changes, increment as appropriate. 
 # Ignore at your own risk.
 LIBAFSRPCMAJOR=1
-LIBAFSRPCMINOR=2
+LIBAFSRPCMINOR=3
 
 # Copyright 2000, International Business Machines Corporation and others.
 # All Rights Reserved.
index 0bf44e8..25eb27b 100755 (executable)
        rx_SetMaxSendWindow;
        rx_GetMinPeerTimeout;
        rx_SetMinPeerTimeout;
+       afs_xdr_alloc;
        afs_xdr_array;
        afs_xdr_bytes;
        afs_xdr_char;
        afs_xdr_vector;
        afs_xdrmem_create;
        xdrlen_create;
+       rxi_GetCallNumberVector;
+       rxi_SetCallNumberVector;
+       rxi_RoundUpPacket;
+       rx_SlowReadPacket;
+       rx_SlowWritePacket;
+       rxi_Alloc;
+       rxi_AllocDataBuf;
+       rx_MyMaxSendSize;
+       rxi_Free;
     local:
        *;
 };