Correct pointer type of 'next' field within struct volinfo
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:53:32 +0000 (01:53 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 07:23:48 +0000 (01:23 -0600)
Reported by Marcus Watts

The next field of struct volinfo is supposed to be a pointer
to a struct volinfo.

LICENSE IPL10

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/87
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

src/bucoord/restore.c

index bb379e9..690ef33 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ struct dumpinfo {
 };
 
 struct volinfo {
-    struct voli *next;
+    struct volinfo *next;
     char *volname;
     afs_int32 server;
     afs_int32 partition;