vol: avoid defining unused struct on windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:33:27 +0000 (01:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:30:10 +0000 (05:30 -0800)
namei_ogm_t is not used on Windows.  There is no equivalent
to owner/group mode.

Change-Id: Ib0675f106bf5e77b006ebe5eae5d67ee232313e0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3698
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/namei_ops.c

index 7dec3fe..9d56271 100644 (file)
@@ -203,12 +203,13 @@ namei_iwrite(IHandle_t * h, afs_foff_t offset, char *buf, afs_fsize_t size)
                                 * group at once.
                                 */
 
-
+#ifndef AFS_NT40_ENV
 typedef struct {
     int ogm_owner;
     int ogm_group;
     int ogm_mode;
 } namei_ogm_t;
+#endif
 
 static int GetFreeTag(IHandle_t * ih, int vno);