Fix stray static inline
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 19:10:35 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 20:54:44 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
'static inline' should be 'static_inline'; keep the hp-ux compiler
happy.

Change-Id: Ibfb819571c608b9ca7c1437fde6898b405bccc4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2340
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/volume.c

index 4f5c86f..91ef6e4 100644 (file)
@@ -5014,7 +5014,7 @@ VUpdateSalvagePriority_r(Volume * vp)
  * If we did try a salvage then the results are contained in code.
  */
 
-static inline int
+static_inline int
 try_SALVSYNC(Volume *vp, char *partName, int *code) {
 #ifdef SALVSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT
     if (VCanUseSALVSYNC()) {