linux: bypass readpages should update nocache read parms
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:38:50 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 01:32:43 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
the nocache read parms need to have the offset updated during a bypass
readpages request

Change-Id: Iced321e6eeab7fd784c5ccb871fcda7ff9c7493d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8254
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c

index 11062ce..f089f14 100644 (file)
@@ -2129,7 +2129,7 @@ afs_linux_bypass_readpages(struct file *fp, struct address_space *mapping,
 
        if(page_ix == 0) {
            offset = page_offset(pp);
-           auio->uio_offset = offset;
+           ancr->offset = auio->uio_offset = offset;
            base_index = pp->index;
        }
         iovecp[page_ix].iov_len = PAGE_SIZE;