Tidy up unlog
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:35:38 +0000 (01:35 -0700)
Remove warnings from the unlog code
   - Prototype internal functions, and make them static
   - Define variables appropriately
   - Remove uneccesary local function defintions

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/505
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/log/unlog.c

index 42d17a4..d872161 100644 (file)
@@ -60,8 +60,12 @@ struct tokenInfo {
     int deleted;
 };
 
+static int unlog_ForgetCertainTokens(char **, int);
+static int unlog_NormalizeCellNames(char **, int);
+static int unlog_CheckUnlogList(char **, int, struct ktc_principal *);
+static int unlog_VerifyUnlog(char **, int, struct tokenInfo *, int);
 
-int 
+static int
 CommandProc(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
 {
 #define        MAXCELLS 20             /* XXX */
@@ -131,10 +135,11 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
  *           then re-register the good ones.  Ugly, but it works.
  */
 
-int
+static int
 unlog_ForgetCertainTokens(char **list, int listSize)
 {
-    unsigned count, index, index2;
+    int index, index2;
+    int count;
     afs_int32 code;
     struct ktc_principal serviceName;
     struct tokenInfo *tokenInfoP;
@@ -220,7 +225,7 @@ unlog_CheckUnlogList(char **list, int count, struct ktc_principal *principal)
 int
 unlog_NormalizeCellNames(char **list, int size)
 {
-    char *newCellName, *lcstring();
+    char *newCellName;
     unsigned index;
     struct afsconf_dir *conf;
     int code;