Windows: osi_sleepInfo tid type
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:55:22 +0000 (20:55 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:15:57 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
The thread id type is DWORD not size_t for consistency
with the rest of the client_osi package.

Change-Id: I2e2d31d8738d9de82d99f346f5109de133f3e25e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6436
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.h

index b833d26..4e3275f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ typedef struct osi_sleepInfo {
     osi_queue_t q;
     LONG_PTR value;            /* sleep value when in a sleep queue, patch addr for turnstiles */
     DWORD *tidp;                /* tid history */
-    size_t tid;                        /* thread ID of sleeper */
+    DWORD tid;                 /* thread ID of sleeper */
     EVENT_HANDLE sema;         /* semaphore for this entry */
     unsigned short states;     /* states bits */
     unsigned short idx;                /* sleep hash table we're in, if in hash */