Remove stale warning suppressions
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:42:30 +0000 (17:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:56:56 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
butc/dump.c and ubik/beacon.c have had their warnings fixed and their
suppressions removed. Remove the warning suppression for tbutc/dump.c
and tubik/beacon.c, as well.

Change-Id: Ie3cae93932797ef5a55403f3548518af6da267f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2242
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tbutc/Makefile.in
src/tubik/Makefile.in

index f979772..43f36c9 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ tcudbprocs.o: ${BUTC}/tcudbprocs.c ${BUTCINCLS}
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -c ${BUTC}/tcudbprocs.c
 
 dump.o: ${BUTC}/dump.c ${BUTCINCLS}
-       ${CC} ${CFLAGS} @CFLAGS_NOERROR@ -c ${BUTC}/dump.c
+       ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -c ${BUTC}/dump.c
 
 tcstatus.o: ${BUTC}/tcstatus.c ${BUTCINCLS}
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -c ${BUTC}/tcstatus.c
index 4cd2fab..6207975 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ remote.o: ${srcdir}/remote.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
 beacon.o: ${srcdir}/beacon.c
-       ${CCRULE} @CFLAGS_NOERROR@
+       ${CCRULE}
 
 lock.o: ${srcdir}/lock.c
        ${CCRULE}