Make config.sub executable
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 23:42:26 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:38:01 +0000 (06:38 -0700)
Autoconf apparently doesn't care because it runs it explicitly under
a shell, but it's sometimes useful to run it manually to check
something.  Plus, executable shell scripts should be executable on
general principles.

Change-Id: I0663d91da643f7c0a77fe758ca63f1cc14e81180
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2377
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

config.sub [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)