Windows: fix condition calls to osi_Log
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:21:59 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:00:45 +0000 (19:00 -0700)
The osi_Log macro is if(foo) osi_AddLog()

If osi_Log macros will be conditionally called, the conditonal
needs to have bracing.

Change-Id: I59de78a5b7b35cc822a648a51cd63a14037c1ca5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5160
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c

index ed35510..c103308 100644 (file)
@@ -174,11 +174,12 @@ void cm_BkgDaemon(void * parm)
             } /* otherwise fall through */
         case 0:  /* success */
         default: /* other error */
-            if (code == 0)
+            if (code == 0) {
                 osi_Log1(afsd_logp,"cm_BkgDaemon SUCCESS: request 0x%p", rp);
-            else
+            } else {
                 osi_Log2(afsd_logp,"cm_BkgDaemon FAILED: request dropped 0x%p code 0x%x",
                          rp, code);
+            }
             cm_ReleaseUser(rp->userp);
             cm_ReleaseSCache(rp->scp);
             free(rp);