libafs: Fix statistics for PrefetchFromTape pioctl
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:56:36 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
The PrefetchFromTape pioctl was overloading SetAcl's statistics. Give
it a slot of its own.

Change-Id: I5698f8861af1b5e9771d138ca93a28f676df349b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4989
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_stats.h

index 8e7d337..196bcf8 100644 (file)
@@ -4922,7 +4922,7 @@ DECL_PIOCTL(PPrefetchFromTape)
     struct vcache *tvc;
     struct rx_connection *rxconn;
 
-    AFS_STATCNT(PSetAcl);
+    AFS_STATCNT(PPrefetchFromTape);
     if (!avc)
        return EINVAL;
 
index 3a9d474..661e283 100644 (file)
@@ -655,6 +655,7 @@ struct afs_CMCallStats {
     afs_int32 C_BPrefetchNoCache;      /* afs_daemons.c */
     afs_int32 C_afs_ReadNoCache;       /* osi_vnodeops.c */
     afs_int32 C_PSetTokens2;           /* afs_pioctl.c */
+    afs_int32 C_PPrefetchFromTape;     /* afs_pioctl.c */
 };
 
 struct afs_CMMeanStats {