hcrypto: Tidy up some merge conflicts
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 02:11:21 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
There were some (harmless) merge conflicts in the hcrypto Makefile.
Get rid of them.

Change-Id: Iaf67d234d0f9ff24432479b2ae065adb73d5665b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2963
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in

index 5029000..88ab927 100644 (file)
@@ -283,39 +283,30 @@ err.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/err.c
 
 errx.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/errx.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/errx.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 getprogname.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/getprogname.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/getprogname.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 verr.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/verr.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/verr.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 verrx.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/verrx.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/verrx.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 vwarn.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/vwarn.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/vwarn.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 vwarnx.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/vwarnx.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/vwarnx.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 warn.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/warn.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/warn.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 warnerr.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/warnerr.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/warnerr.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 warnx.o: ${UPSTREAM}/roken/warnx.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(UPSTREAM)/roken/warnx.c
-       ${CCRULE}
 
 # LWP Targets