vol: nt_DriveToDev must return a value
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:14:14 +0000 (02:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:41:17 +0000 (05:41 -0800)
Change-Id: I27cf468e9d61542f9893367a18c2f7dd6854cdf6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3710
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/ntops.c

index 589a61d..47ae1d7 100644 (file)
@@ -376,5 +376,7 @@ nt_DriveToDev(char *drive)
        dev = toupper(*drive) - 'A';
     if ((dev < 2) || (dev > 25))
        return -1;
+
+    return dev;
 }
 #endif