viced: fsprobe needs MT_LIBS
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:16:33 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 17:01:35 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
fsprobe is built pthreaded, so it needs MT_LIBS; otherwise HP-UX and
possibly other platforms complain about missing pthread symbols. Just
copy the libs from the fileserver link line.

Change-Id: I78e69c9ea45e983e997b1bc1bb59f97ee07c3e2f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7609
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/viced/Makefile.in

index cbaf169..f97c8ce 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,8 @@ check_sysid: check_sysid.c
 fsprobe.o: fsprobe.c AFS_component_version_number.c
 
 fsprobe: fsprobe.o
-       $(AFS_LDRULE) fsprobe.o ${LIBS} $(LIB_roken) ${XLIBS}
+       $(AFS_LDRULE) fsprobe.o \
+               ${LIBS} $(LIB_hcrypto) $(LIB_roken) ${MT_LIBS} ${XLIBS}
 
 CFLAGS_cbd.o = -DINTERPRET_DUMP
 cbd.o: callback.c AFS_component_version_number.c