Windows: AFSDevControl print control if exception
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 16:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:14:34 +0000 (12:14 -0800)
Change-Id: If94ba4f265d943ec8e4852c3d8c88d59cef3ef9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8599
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDevControl.cpp

index 627195e..73ce088 100644 (file)
@@ -432,6 +432,11 @@ AFSDevControl( IN PDEVICE_OBJECT LibDeviceObject,
 
         ntStatus = STATUS_UNSUCCESSFUL;
 
+        AFSDbgLogMsg( 0,
+                      0,
+                      "EXCEPTION - AFSDevControl %08lX\n",
+                      ulIoControlCode);
+
         AFSDumpTraceFilesFnc();
     }