Windows: indicate that roken is a dynamic library for roken.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:24:43 +0000 (05:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:35:00 +0000 (02:35 -0800)
Since the windows build of roken is a dynamic library we must
define ROKEN_LIB_DYNAMIC so that roken.h will specific the
correct values of ROKEN_LIB_VARIABLE, ROKEN_LIB_CALL, and
ROKEN_LIB_FUNCTION.

Change-Id: I93a14f355d2f1984722d64fcca14336e1c1ec4d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3380
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/config/afsconfig-windows.h

index e05792f..3ad26bb 100644 (file)
@@ -234,3 +234,6 @@ typedef int errno_t;
 #define HAVE_STRFTIME 1
 #define HAVE_GETCWD 1
 #define HAVE_STRUPR 1
+
+/* Build afsroken.dll as a dynamic library */
+#define ROKEN_LIB_DYNAMIC 1