Windows: add resource info to afshcrypto.dll
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:59:03 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 01:54:55 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
The afshcrypto.rc file was provided but it was never compiled
nor linked to the dll.

Change-Id: I41138c53a5b53417d880ae748c7f8e8248daedce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5517
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/crypto/hcrypto/NTMakefile
src/crypto/hcrypto/afshcrypto.rc

index 8652515..1ad0955 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,10 @@ $(HCRYPTO_INCFILES):$(HCRYPTO)\$$(@B).h
 $(INCFILES):$$(@B).h
        $(COPY) $** $(INCFILEDIR)
 
+RESFILE = $(OUT)\afshcrypto.res
+
+$(RESFILE): afshcrypto.rc AFS_component_version_number.h
+
 !if !defined(NMAKE)
 NTMAKE = nmake /nologo /f ntmakefile
 !endif
@@ -86,7 +90,7 @@ NTMAKE = nmake /nologo /f ntmakefile
 DLLLIBS = \
        $(DESTDIR)\lib\afsroken.lib
 
-$(LIBFILE): $(LOCAL_OBJS) $(HCRYPTO_OBJS) $(DLLLIBS)
+$(LIBFILE): $(LOCAL_OBJS) $(HCRYPTO_OBJS) $(RESFILE) $(DLLLIBS)
        $(DLLCONLINK) /DEF:afshcrypto.def shell32.lib
         $(_VC_MANIFEST_EMBED_DLL)
        $(DLLPREP)
index 77a1b0d..9f1c796 100644 (file)
@@ -15,4 +15,4 @@
 #define  AFS_VERINFO_FILENAME "afshcrypto.dll"
 
 #include "AFS_component_version_number.h"
-#include "..\config\NTVersioninfo.rc"
+#include "..\..\config\NTVersioninfo.rc"