afsdump scan kill warnings
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 19:50:07 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 20:40:57 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
make prototypes for all initialize error table functions appear

Change-Id: Icc72f5218a2f6e0444a325c7fc9a0c1c34843344
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1907
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tests/afsdump_scan.c

index 8589abe..0e42211 100644 (file)
 
 #include <afs/param.h>
 #include <afs/com_err.h>
+#include <afs/pterror.h>
+#include <afs/vlserver.h>
+#include <afs/cellconfig.h>
+#include <rx/rxkad.h>
+#include <afs/volser.h>
+#include <ubik.h>
 
 #include "dumpscan.h"
 #include "dumpscan_errs.h"