macos: fix shlib link list
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:37:56 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:05:46 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
link shared libs from the right place, lib not etc

Change-Id: I3d58d1f65b479b7c23c1bb0978eacea99b114541
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4971
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in

index 835b1a6..ea549f6 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ if [ $firstpass = yes ]; then
        ln -s ../../Library/OpenAFS/Tools/etc/$f $PKGROOT/usr/sbin/$f
     done
     for f in $SHLIBLIST; do
-       ln -s ../../Library/OpenAFS/Tools/etc/$f $PKGROOT/usr/lib/$f
+       ln -s ../../Library/OpenAFS/Tools/lib/$f $PKGROOT/usr/lib/$f
     done
     for f in `ls $PKGROOT/Library/OpenAFS/Tools/man/man1`; do
        gzip -9 $PKGROOT/Library/OpenAFS/Tools/man/man1/$f