Windows: Fix RDR_BkgFetch rock assigment
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 06:20:36 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 13:20:14 +0000 (05:20 -0800)
The wrong variables were assigned to the rock base and offset
in the final queuing of a RDR_BkgFetch request within
RDR_RequestFileExtentsAsync.

Introduced in 8b874aa205cd05b8109a296c8cb8ad0bb5114553.

Change-Id: I77af22caed9eceb4c90b8fa18b91945d059995e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9058
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c

index ff5f2f9..598f3ff 100644 (file)
@@ -3775,8 +3775,8 @@ RDR_RequestFileExtentsAsync( IN cm_user_t *userp,
 
         if (rockp) {
             req.flags &= ~CM_REQ_NORETRY;
-            rockp->base = QueueOffset;
-            rockp->length.LowPart = QueueLength;
+            rockp->base = BeginOffset;
+            rockp->length.LowPart = length;
             rockp->length.HighPart = 0;
 
             cm_QueueBKGRequest(scp, RDR_BkgFetch, rockp, userp, &req);