Windows: Add SERVERHASINLINEBULK macros
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:59:57 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:38:30 +0000 (06:38 -0800)
Implement SERVERHASINLINEBULK and SET_SERVERHASINLINEBULK macros.
Apply them to cm_vnodeops.c.

Change-Id: Ib9e3ed7f745a7ad3acf03ae918d8d1ca406f19c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8830
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c

index bcd6022..a0b10fb 100644 (file)
@@ -140,6 +140,9 @@ typedef struct cm_req {
 #define SERVERHAS64BIT(connp) (!((connp)->serverp->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_NO64BIT))
 #define SET_SERVERHASNO64BIT(connp) (cm_SetServerNo64Bit((connp)->serverp, TRUE))
 
+#define SERVERHASINLINEBULK(connp) (!((connp)->serverp->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_NOINLINEBULK))
+#define SET_SERVERHASNOINLINEBULK(connp) (cm_SetServerNoInlineBulk((connp)->serverp, TRUE))
+
 extern void cm_InitConn(void);
 
 extern void cm_InitReq(cm_req_t *reqp);
index 6044a78..b813532 100644 (file)
@@ -2495,11 +2495,11 @@ cm_TryBulkStatRPC(cm_scache_t *dscp, cm_bulkStat_t *bbp, cm_user_t *userp, cm_re
                 continue;
 
             rxconnp = cm_GetRxConn(connp);
-           if (!(connp->serverp->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_NOINLINEBULK)) {
+           if (SERVERHASINLINEBULK(connp)) {
                code = RXAFS_InlineBulkStatus(rxconnp, &fidStruct,
                                               &statStruct, &callbackStruct, &volSync);
                if (code == RXGEN_OPCODE) {
-                   cm_SetServerNoInlineBulk(connp->serverp, 1);
+                   SET_SERVERHASNOINLINEBULK(connp);
                } else {
                    inlinebulk = 1;
                }