UKERNEL: Avoid using parameters named "new"
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:11:17 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:01:13 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
Alter the prototypes in afs_usrops.h to avoid using the name "new", in
order to make the header usable by C++ code.

Change-Id: I21165b5c1e33e9229172d9f8e797d65fc954bb77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5038
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.h

index 15bcc24..dc59541 100644 (file)
@@ -118,10 +118,10 @@ extern int uafs_rmdir(char *path);
 extern int uafs_rmdir_r(char *path);
 extern int uafs_readlink(char *path, char *buf, int len);
 extern int uafs_readlink_r(char *path, char *buf, int len);
-extern int uafs_link(char *existing, char *new);
-extern int uafs_link_r(char *existing, char *new);
-extern int uafs_rename(char *old, char *new);
-extern int uafs_rename_r(char *old, char *new);
+extern int uafs_link(char *existing, char *newfile);
+extern int uafs_link_r(char *existing, char *newfile);
+extern int uafs_rename(char *old, char *newfile);
+extern int uafs_rename_r(char *old, char *newfile);
 extern int uafs_FlushFile(char *path);
 extern int uafs_FlushFile_r(char *path);
 extern usr_DIR *uafs_opendir(char *path);