Remove duplicate make targets in tubik, cleanup dependencies
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 22:00:58 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 00:09:02 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
Eliminate a few duplicate targets in the tubik Makefile, and
clean up some dependencies that could cause the same source file
to be compiled by different threads simultaneously when building
in parallel.  At least on my current gcc this would consistently
result in a gcc internal error.
The duplicate targets generate make warnings.

Change-Id: I807debae67c04b00a88ec798b966628e10c5f316
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1506
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tubik/Makefile.in

index 2e626f1..4cd2fab 100644 (file)
@@ -141,13 +141,13 @@ Kubik_int.xdr.c: ${srcdir}/ubik_int.xg
 Kubik_int.h: ${srcdir}/ubik_int.xg
        ${RXGEN} -A -x -k -h -o Kubik_int.h ${srcdir}/ubik_int.xg
 
-utst_int.ss.o: utst_int.ss.c utst_int.xdr.c
+utst_int.ss.o: utst_int.ss.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
-utst_int.cs.o: utst_int.cs.c utst_int.xdr.c
+utst_int.cs.o: utst_int.cs.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
-utst_int.xdr.o: utst_int.xdr.c utst_int.h
+utst_int.xdr.o: utst_int.xdr.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
 utst_int.cs.c: ${srcdir}/utst_int.xg
@@ -231,15 +231,6 @@ ubik_int.cs.o: ubik_int.cs.c
 ubik_int.xdr.o: ubik_int.xdr.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
-utst_int.ss.o: utst_int.ss.c 
-       ${CCRULE}
-
-utst_int.cs.o: utst_int.cs.c
-       ${CCRULE}
-
-utst_int.xdr.o: utst_int.xdr.c
-       ${CCRULE}
-
 #
 # Installation targets
 #