Remove reference to afsinstall from src/README.md 05/14805/3
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:14:51 +0000 (09:14 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:38:33 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
Commit "deorbit afsinstall" (ed15b0d5b3) removed afsinstall from the
source tree, but not did remove where it was referenced in
src/README.md.

Remove the reference to 'afsinstall' from the 'Not Maintained' section
in src/README.md.

Change-Id: Ie5226bf97003c21044759bd5dc2b8efe5d9138c2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14805
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/README.md

index 61b8b1f..ce9b203 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,6 @@ longer actively maintained.
 
 | directory | description |
 | --------- | ----------- |
-| afsinstall | Installation scripts and notes from IBM AFS |
 | afsweb    | Authenticated AFS access for older versions of Apache |
 | JAVA      | Java API library for OpenAFS development |
 | kauth     | Obsolete Kerberos-4 server (`kaserver`) and related programs |