Fix typo in AdminGuide
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:15:03 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:20:58 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
</pare> -> </para>

Change-Id: If0f8183f59f038b1b5e033d5ebd2607b5091f6da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1103
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd009.xml

index 13d9869..187176b 100644 (file)
     role="bold">-bosserver</emphasis> flag). Historically, the default restart time was Sunday at 4:00 a.m - sites which have
     been upgraded from earlier versions of OpenAFS may find that this value is still present. The weekly restart was designed to
     minimize core leaks, which can develop as a process continues to allocate virtual memory but does not free it again. It is
-    believed that these leaks have been fixed in OpenAFS.</pare>
+    believed that these leaks have been fixed in OpenAFS.</para>
 
     <para>The BOS Server also by default checks once a day for any newly installed binary files. If it finds that the modification
     time stamp on a process's binary file in the <emphasis role="bold">/usr/afs/bin</emphasis> directory is more recent than the