Windows: CellLength reported in octets
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:12:34 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:46:45 +0000 (06:46 -0800)
CellLength must be converted from WCHARs to BYTEs in the response
to the redirector.

Change-Id: I79656cc0533c6cdc31a977aa486755c4a506510f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9105
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c

index ffa2db8..a32cac3 100644 (file)
@@ -5590,6 +5590,7 @@ RDR_GetVolumeInfo( IN cm_user_t     *userp,
         }
     }
     pResultCB->VolumeLabelLength *= sizeof(WCHAR);  /* convert to bytes from chars */
+    pResultCB->CellLength *= sizeof(WCHAR);         /* convert to bytes from chars */
 
   _done:
     if (scp_locked)