remove osi_Panic prototype on irix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:45:23 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:48:11 +0000 (20:48 -0800)
just don't prototype this on irix

Change-Id: If9f6e6ef1eb4fcfcfbc81f7d69af00f72acfd517
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1285
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx_prototypes.h

index 84ce66e..d9f067c 100644 (file)
@@ -374,9 +374,9 @@ extern osi_socket rxi_GetHostUDPSocket(u_int host, u_short port);
 # undef osi_Assert
 # define osi_Assert(expr) \
     do { if (!(expr)) { osi_AssertFailK(#expr, __FILE__, __LINE__); BUG(); } } while (0)
-# elif (defined(AFS_AIX_ENV) && !defined(AFS_AIX61_ENV)) || defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)
+# elif (defined(AFS_AIX_ENV) && !defined(AFS_AIX61_ENV))
 extern void osi_Panic(char *fmt, void *a1, void *a2, void *a3);
-# elif defined(AFS_AIX61_ENV)
+# elif defined(AFS_AIX61_ENV) || defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)
 /* No prototype. Deliberate, since there's no vprintf et al */
 # else
 extern void osi_Panic(char *fmt, ...)