Avoid AFS_version conflicts in uafs
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:52:22 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:33:20 +0000 (08:33 -0500)
libuafs links in both afsd.o and AFS_component_version_number.o;
afsd.c #includes AFS_component_Version_number.c, which causes
symbol conflicts when linking shared.

Don't include the version file when compiling for UKERNEL, to
avoid the conflict.

Change-Id: I9474faf10e029d0022b12431aad51e27412b19fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11544
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afsd/afsd.c

index 3097610..5b7ede2 100644 (file)
@@ -2463,7 +2463,9 @@ afsd_run(void)
     return 0;
 }
 
+#ifndef UKERNEL
 #include "AFS_component_version_number.c"
+#endif
 
 void
 afsd_init(void)