Windows: fix indentation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 10:57:02 +0000 (06:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 03:18:45 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
Change-Id: Id3cd061badd1c8c4e22843e84999954e5424511d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7014
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c

index ebec61b..c6433e7 100644 (file)
@@ -91,13 +91,13 @@ long cm_FindACLCache(cm_scache_t *scp, cm_user_t *userp, afs_uint32 *rightsp)
                            &aclp->q);
             } else {
                 *rightsp = aclp->randomAccess;
-               if (cm_data.aclLRUp != aclp) {
-                   /* move to the head of the LRU queue */
-                   osi_QRemoveHT((osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUp, (osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUEndp, &aclp->q);
-                   osi_QAddH((osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUp,
-                              (osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUEndp,
-                              &aclp->q);
-               }
+                if (cm_data.aclLRUp != aclp) {
+                    /* move to the head of the LRU queue */
+                    osi_QRemoveHT((osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUp, (osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUEndp, &aclp->q);
+                    osi_QAddH((osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUp,
+                              (osi_queue_t **) &cm_data.aclLRUEndp,
+                              &aclp->q);
+                }
                 retval = 0;     /* success */
             }
             break;