libafs: Fix warnings in PPrefetchFromTape
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:56:45 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
The PrefetchFromTape pioctl had a number of set-but-unused variable
warnings. Tidy up the code to remove these warnings.

Change-Id: I358f7e31ab8e9f03447675be40dc8571650dbe72
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4990
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_pioctl.c

index 196bcf8..ff3e87d 100644 (file)
@@ -4910,8 +4910,8 @@ DECL_PIOCTL(PRxStatPeer)
 
 DECL_PIOCTL(PPrefetchFromTape)
 {
-    afs_int32 code, code1;
-    afs_int32 bytes, outval;
+    afs_int32 code;
+    afs_int32 outval;
     struct afs_conn *tc;
     struct rx_call *tcall;
     struct AFSVolSync tsync;
@@ -4954,11 +4954,11 @@ DECL_PIOCTL(PPrefetchFromTape)
                StartRXAFS_FetchData(tcall, (struct AFSFid *)&tvc->f.fid.Fid, 0,
                                     0);
            if (!code) {
-               bytes = rx_Read(tcall, (char *)&outval, sizeof(afs_int32));
+               rx_Read(tcall, (char *)&outval, sizeof(afs_int32));
                code =
                    EndRXAFS_FetchData(tcall, &OutStatus, &CallBack, &tsync);
            }
-           code1 = rx_EndCall(tcall, code);
+           code = rx_EndCall(tcall, code);
            RX_AFS_GLOCK();
        } else
            code = -1;