Squash afs_GenericStoreProc warning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 17:59:30 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:46:11 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
code is potentially unitialized. Initialize it.

Change-Id: I9c8a787d9f7f05ea88752063f1b31e0be61e28ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1746
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c

index 270ac43..fb1c75d 100644 (file)
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ afs_GenericStoreProc(struct storeOps *ops, void *rock,
 {
     struct rxfs_storeVariables *svar = rock;
     afs_uint32 tlen, bytesread, byteswritten;
-    afs_int32 code;
+    afs_int32 code = 0;
     int offset = 0;
     afs_size_t size;
     struct osi_file *tfile;