libafs: Remove unused volume "states" flags
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:33:41 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 23:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
VResort and VMoreReps are not referenced anywhere in the tree, so
remove their definitions. Keep VPartVisible for VICEP-ACCESS, but
lower it to the next unused bit.

Change-Id: I04c9d1c75774a55d01105acb2b5df9d2bcafa5d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5059
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs.h

index 914c8f1..413106c 100644 (file)
@@ -562,12 +562,9 @@ struct chservinfo {
 /* state bits for volume */
 #define VRO                    1       /* volume is readonly */
 #define VRecheck               2       /* recheck volume info with server */
-#define        VBackup                 4       /* is this a backup volume? */
-#define        VForeign                8       /* this is a non-afs volume */
-#define VResort         16     /* server order was rearranged, sort when able */
-#define VMoreReps       32     /* This volume has more replicas than we are   */
-                            /* keeping track of now -- check with VLDB     */
-#define VPartVisible   64      /* Volume's partition is visible on the client */
+#define VBackup                        4       /* is this a backup volume? */
+#define VForeign               8       /* this is a non-afs volume */
+#define VPartVisible           16      /* Volume's partition is visible on the client */
 
 enum repstate { not_busy, end_not_busy = 6, rd_busy, rdwr_busy, offline };