Windows: Use ulFilter in AFSInvalidateObject
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 03:39:17 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:07:50 +0000 (06:07 -0700)
ulFilter was assigned appropriate values but it was not passed
to AFSFsRtlNotifyFullReportChange as a parameter.

Change-Id: Ie362b2b762e599a7cb040640539a098fdf80a259
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6987
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp

index efc06e3..b947c93 100644 (file)
@@ -1632,8 +1632,7 @@ AFSInvalidateObject( IN OUT AFSObjectInfoCB **ppObjectInfo,
 
         AFSFsRtlNotifyFullReportChange( (*ppObjectInfo)->ParentObjectInformation,
                                         NULL,
-                                        FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_FILE_NAME |
-                                        FILE_NOTIFY_CHANGE_ATTRIBUTES,
+                                        ulFilter,
                                         FILE_ACTION_MODIFIED);
 
         try_return( ntStatus);